• Register
search
Log In
Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.


Welcome to the Community!

26k questions

24.6k answers

32.7k users

Recent questions in Complaints

0 answers 19 views
INITIALLY U GUY DO REPLY US VERY QUICK BUT I DONT KNOW WHY IT NOT THE SAME AGAIN . ASIDE THAT U GUYS ARE WONDERFUL.
asked Jan 29 in Complaints anonymous
1 answer 46 views
pls i am a customer of first allied for some months now i have not been able to withdraw my money coz they said they re short of funds pls am i safe??
asked Sep 1, 2018 in Complaints Drane
1 answer 44 views
My husband and his brother are sharing one ecg meter and his brother now start a church in the house where they now use heavy machines and other instruments and within a short period the bill pump up to over 2000 cedis so my husband gave him 500 cedis to settle part of ... went to ecg to explain but they claim they can't do anything about it. Please is there another way to ressolve this issue???
asked Aug 10, 2018 in Complaints Kyra
1 answer 48 views
Who are the woman acused of froud in Ghana
asked Jun 10, 2018 in Complaints Frank P Curto
1 answer 110 views
I got D in maths but my grades are not up to 20 why can't I go to school
asked Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints ella
1 answer 220 views
My dad wants me to go to training college but I don't want to be a teacher and I got a D in maths too...should I go to the college or rewrite for the university..I have no interest for college
asked Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints ella
1 answer 117 views
Invoice number F0217082002_can't get my index number and my examination center please
asked Jul 23, 2017 in Complaints ella
1 answer 69 views
Invoice number F0217082002_can't get my index number
asked Jul 23, 2017 in Complaints ella
1 answer 541 views
2 answers 138 views
my uenr admission status says .... u have not been selected for 2017 2018 academic yr. wat does dat mean
asked May 25, 2017 in Complaints gee
0 answers 129 views
Please I want to extend my service but right now I can assess the page, because if you try opening it tells you to insert username and password for nss platform application,so is that they have closed the page or what.But the deadline is August 19th
asked Jul 31, 2016 in Complaints Ibrahim
0 answers 303 views
1 answer 149 views
pls am Antwi Enoch i received message from uew congratulating of gaining admission and a link to print my admission letter but whenever I access the link and got the PDF which contains the letter it says error whenever I tried to open it please I need help
asked Jul 7, 2016 in Complaints Nana Antwi Enoch
0 answers 114 views
http://www.4fut.com/ I have been a shareholder in US listed and Argentina based Arcos Dorados (NYSE:ARCO) for a while now. The ride has been volatile. Charging or slide tackles are not permitted. Linesmen are not required since this version of the soccer game has no ... France B team 9 0 and Britain walloping Sweden 12 1. Denmark next recorded a historically high score line of 17 1 over France A.
asked Jun 24, 2016 in Complaints Linokolen888
1 answer 126 views
a frnd of my dad sold a car to my dad wid ma dad payin part payment wid agreement to be given de papers wen payed in full..de car wasnt for him so de police has seized de car frm my dad..my dad got him arrested buh he got bailed by his brother cos he said hes goin ... his brother...my dad still kals him,is der any app to track him so dat we get to know his whereabout pls...or hw can we find them
asked May 12, 2016 in Complaints stepper albert
1 answer 80 views
This site is becoming too borring.how can a question b left unanswered 4 more dan 48hrs
asked May 6, 2016 in Complaints web
2 answers 298 views
I'm 25yrs now.I started masturbation when I was 10.I can masturbate about 3 times a day.I want to stop but I can't.anytime I masturbate,I feel pain in my manhood.Again,I feel guilty b4 God.please I need ur help.bcos of this,I don't feel for any lady and I have Neva had sex with any lady.
asked Apr 22, 2016 in Complaints web
1 answer 111 views
Amfree,u have not answered my question for de past 5 day.Why?
asked Apr 13, 2016 in Complaints web
1 answer 65 views
plz help me am unable to submit de gaf recruitment form.
asked Mar 16, 2016 in Complaints Emma Millz
1 answer 75 views
Plssss. lemme use this medium to tnk Askmeghana, God richy bless u all, i b happy if questions r answered quickly
asked Jan 12, 2016 in Complaints jonas
...