Install the Askmeghana App (CAO Admissions) For Free. Questions are Answered Faster On the App. Click Here to Download from Play Store


2 Answers

0 votes
by

Zingaro,

Kindly do us a favor and call any of the Koforifua polytechnic SRC executives number below. Kindly ask them to give you all the centres of their distance and open education learning centres. We are currently short on personnel so if you could do that for us we will be happy. Also if you get to know the learning centres, please update us by adding it to the question as an asnwer. Thanks

Koforidua Polytechnic Src Executives Contact

Office Office Email Mobile
President president@koforiduapolysrc.org 0246566638
Vice President vicepresident@koforiduapolysrc.org 0573783828
Executive Secretary secretary@koforiduapolysrc.org 0244984447
Public Relation Officer pro@koforiduapolysrc.org 0268391359
Male Organizer organiser@koforiduapolysrc.org 0543427250
Women Commissioner wocom@koforiduapolysrc.org 0246557494
Treasurer treasurer@koforiduapolysrc.org 0246634912
Welfare Officer welfare@koforiduapolysrc.org 0247021776
GNUPS Representative gunps@koforiduapolysrc.org 0547598314
Chaplain/KPCF President chaplain@koforiduapolysrc.org 0279450818
Chief Imam chiefimam@koforiduapolysrc.org 0245981944/ 0236333745
DIBSSAG Representative dibssag@koforiduapolysrc.org 0244924517
Chief justice chiefjustice@koforiduapolysrc.org 0540752042
Speaker of General Assembly speaker@koforiduapolysrc.org 0240133892/ 0273937803
Procurement Officer procurement@koforiduapolysrc.org 0240926312
Chief Clerk chiefclerk@koforiduapolysrc.org 0240538501
Finance Officer fo@koforiduapolysrc.org 0547219586

Do the same thing with Kumasi polytechnic on this contact

Tel: +233 (0)322-22387, +233 (0)322-22388
 
Thanks

 

0 votes
by

there is only one centre for kpoly and koforidua poly.that us kumasi and koforidual respectively.

by
Thanks for the update
Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.


Welcome to the Community!

27.0k questions

25.6k answers

155k users

...