• Register
Log In
Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.

Welcome to the Community!

26k questions

24.6k answers

34.9k users

asked in General Information anonymous
edited by

1 Answer

0 votes

There are 10 regions in ghana. These are the regions

Ashanti Region (Kumasi)
Brong-Ahafo Region (Sunyani)
Central Region (Cape Coast)
Eastern Region (Koforidua)
Greater Accra Region (Accra)
Northern Region (Tamale)
Upper East Region (Bolgatanga)
Upper West Region (Wa)
Volta Region (Ho)
Western Region (Sekondi-Takoradi)