• Register
search
Log In

Do you need help with Admissions, Recruitment, Scholarships, Jobs, Sexual Health, General Health or any other critical information then call Askmeghana on +233 501136056 to book appointment and talk to experts.

Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.


Welcome to the Community!

26.4k questions

25k answers

47.8k users

asked in General Information anonymous
edited by

1 Answer

0 votes

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana

New Year's Day is on Tuesday, January 01,

Independence Day Ghana is on Wednesday, March 06,

Good Friday is on Friday, March 29,

Easter Monday is on Monday, April 01,

Labour Day is on Wednesday, May 01,

Africa Day Ghana is on Saturday, May 25,

Republic Day Ghana is on Monday, July 01,

Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) is on Thursday, August 08,

Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) is on Tuesday, October 15,

National Farmers; Day is on Friday, December 06,

Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25,

Boxing Day is on Thursday, December 26,

answered
...