• Register
search
Log In

Marketers and biomedical scientist needed. Send your CV to [email protected] or call +233 30 331 6939

Still want to go to school this year? >>> Apply through the Central Applications Office Now. Admissions are Still in Progress. Click Here to Apply!

The following students have gained admission through the askmeghana Central Applications Office >>> Check Your Admission Status Here

Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.


Welcome to the Community!

27k questions

25.6k answers

99.6k users

Recent questions and answers in Complaints

1 answer 41 views
I use to be light skin before now I am getting darker by the day any solution to help me get my skin colour back
answered Sep 12 in Complaints PHLOAT
1 answer 44 views
Hello lawyer, I am somehow deficient when it comes to matters of the law and would like you to illuminate to me on an issue or two which will be highlighted in this write-up. I unfortunately lost my father in 2010 and recently got to realize he might have some money in ... to be processed for us to be able to access the money . I am also looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you very much.
answered Aug 3 in Complaints PHLOAT
1 answer 46 views
Hello. Please I want to delete my askmeghana.com account but I don't know how to do it. I tried to edit my profile but it said I don't have permission to perform such an operation. Please tell me how to delete my askmeghana.com account. Thanks.
answered Jul 15 in Complaints PHLOAT
0 answers 24 views
INITIALLY U GUY DO REPLY US VERY QUICK BUT I DONT KNOW WHY IT NOT THE SAME AGAIN . ASIDE THAT U GUYS ARE WONDERFUL.
asked Jan 29 in Complaints anonymous
1 answer 59 views
pls i am a customer of first allied for some months now i have not been able to withdraw my money coz they said they re short of funds pls am i safe??
answered Sep 1, 2018 in Complaints Nery
1 answer 52 views
My husband and his brother are sharing one ecg meter and his brother now start a church in the house where they now use heavy machines and other instruments and within a short period the bill pump up to over 2000 cedis so my husband gave him 500 cedis to settle part of ... went to ecg to explain but they claim they can't do anything about it. Please is there another way to ressolve this issue???
answered Aug 10, 2018 in Complaints Nery
1 answer 67 views
Who are the woman acused of froud in Ghana
answered Jun 10, 2018 in Complaints Nery
5 answers 5.1K views
1 answer 121 views
I got D in maths but my grades are not up to 20 why can't I go to school
answered Jul 25, 2017 in Complaints PHLOAT
1 answer 270 views
My dad wants me to go to training college but I don't want to be a teacher and I got a D in maths too...should I go to the college or rewrite for the university..I have no interest for college
answered Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints anonymous
1 answer 162 views
Invoice number F0217082002_can't get my index number and my examination center please
answered Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints PHLOAT
1 answer 77 views
Invoice number F0217082002_can't get my index number
answered Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints PHLOAT
2 answers 160 views
my uenr admission status says .... u have not been selected for 2017 2018 academic yr. wat does dat mean
answered May 25, 2017 in Complaints castro
0 answers 226 views
Please I want to extend my service but right now I can assess the page, because if you try opening it tells you to insert username and password for nss platform application,so is that they have closed the page or what.But the deadline is August 19th
asked Jul 31, 2016 in Complaints Ibrahim
0 answers 308 views
1 answer 167 views
pls am Antwi Enoch i received message from uew congratulating of gaining admission and a link to print my admission letter but whenever I access the link and got the PDF which contains the letter it says error whenever I tried to open it please I need help
answered Jul 8, 2016 in Complaints AMhere
0 answers 123 views
http://www.4fut.com/ I have been a shareholder in US listed and Argentina based Arcos Dorados (NYSE:ARCO) for a while now. The ride has been volatile. Charging or slide tackles are not permitted. Linesmen are not required since this version of the soccer game has no ... France B team 9 0 and Britain walloping Sweden 12 1. Denmark next recorded a historically high score line of 17 1 over France A.
asked Jun 24, 2016 in Complaints Linokolen888
1 answer 140 views
a frnd of my dad sold a car to my dad wid ma dad payin part payment wid agreement to be given de papers wen payed in full..de car wasnt for him so de police has seized de car frm my dad..my dad got him arrested buh he got bailed by his brother cos he said hes goin ... his brother...my dad still kals him,is der any app to track him so dat we get to know his whereabout pls...or hw can we find them
answered May 12, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
1 answer 93 views
This site is becoming too borring.how can a question b left unanswered 4 more dan 48hrs
answered May 9, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
2 answers 315 views
I'm 25yrs now.I started masturbation when I was 10.I can masturbate about 3 times a day.I want to stop but I can't.anytime I masturbate,I feel pain in my manhood.Again,I feel guilty b4 God.please I need ur help.bcos of this,I don't feel for any lady and I have Neva had sex with any lady.
answered Apr 22, 2016 in Complaints kwameaduna kool
1 answer 115 views
Amfree,u have not answered my question for de past 5 day.Why?
answered Apr 15, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
1 answer 73 views
plz help me am unable to submit de gaf recruitment form.
answered Mar 17, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
1 answer 86 views
Plssss. lemme use this medium to tnk Askmeghana, God richy bless u all, i b happy if questions r answered quickly
answered Jan 12, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
To see more, click for all the questions in this category.
...