• Register
search
Login
Welcome to Askmeghana. You can discuss any issues bothering you. We are here to help you solve all your problems and get the correct information you seek. Join the happy community.


Welcome to the Community!

23.9k questions

22.5k answers

7.1k users

Recent questions and answers in Complaints

5 answers 4.7K views
1 answer 84 views
I got D in maths but my grades are not up to 20 why can't I go to school
answered Jul 25, 2017 in Complaints PHLOAT
1 answer 142 views
My dad wants me to go to training college but I don't want to be a teacher and I got a D in maths too...should I go to the college or rewrite for the university..I have no interest for college
answered Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints anonymous
1 answer 70 views
Invoice number F0217082002_can't get my index number and my examination center please
answered Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints PHLOAT
1 answer 44 views
Invoice number F0217082002_can't get my index number
answered Jul 24, 2017 in Complaints PHLOAT
2 answers 85 views
my uenr admission status says .... u have not been selected for 2017 2018 academic yr. wat does dat mean
answered May 25, 2017 in Complaints castro
0 answers 87 views
Please I want to extend my service but right now I can assess the page, because if you try opening it tells you to insert username and password for nss platform application,so is that they have closed the page or what.But the deadline is August 19th
asked Jul 31, 2016 in Complaints Ibrahim
0 answers 286 views
1 answer 122 views
pls am Antwi Enoch i received message from uew congratulating of gaining admission and a link to print my admission letter but whenever I access the link and got the PDF which contains the letter it says error whenever I tried to open it please I need help
answered Jul 8, 2016 in Complaints AMhere
0 answers 76 views
http://www.4fut.com/ I have been a shareholder in US listed and Argentina based Arcos Dorados (NYSE:ARCO) for a while now. The ride has been volatile. Charging or slide tackles are not permitted. Linesmen are not required since this version of the soccer game has no ... France B team 9 0 and Britain walloping Sweden 12 1. Denmark next recorded a historically high score line of 17 1 over France A.
asked Jun 24, 2016 in Complaints Linokolen888
1 answer 71 views
a frnd of my dad sold a car to my dad wid ma dad payin part payment wid agreement to be given de papers wen payed in full..de car wasnt for him so de police has seized de car frm my dad..my dad got him arrested buh he got bailed by his brother cos he said hes goin ... his brother...my dad still kals him,is der any app to track him so dat we get to know his whereabout pls...or hw can we find them
answered May 12, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
1 answer 68 views
This site is becoming too borring.how can a question b left unanswered 4 more dan 48hrs
answered May 9, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
2 answers 267 views
I'm 25yrs now.I started masturbation when I was 10.I can masturbate about 3 times a day.I want to stop but I can't.anytime I masturbate,I feel pain in my manhood.Again,I feel guilty b4 God.please I need ur help.bcos of this,I don't feel for any lady and I have Neva had sex with any lady.
answered Apr 22, 2016 in Complaints kwameaduna kool
1 answer 89 views
Amfree,u have not answered my question for de past 5 day.Why?
answered Apr 15, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
1 answer 49 views
plz help me am unable to submit de gaf recruitment form.
answered Mar 17, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
1 answer 55 views
Plssss. lemme use this medium to tnk Askmeghana, God richy bless u all, i b happy if questions r answered quickly
answered Jan 12, 2016 in Complaints AMfree
To see more, click for all the questions in this category.
...